Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rafiquddin S. Rahimi, MD -  - Allergist

Allergy Relief Clinics

Rafiquddin S. Rahimi, MD

Allergist located in Richardson, TX

8 total reviews

Dr. Rafiquddin S. Rahimi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafiquddin Rahimi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle F.
Submitted 01/12/18
office was beautiful and clean, staff was very nice, and Dr. Rahimi was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rahimi and his office.
Reba B.
Submitted 10/26/17
Dr Rafiquddin was very professional and friendly. He provided clear and precise information. he was very competent and I appreciate his compassion concerning my medical problems and will recommend his service to family members and friends.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 09/22/17
Personable and thorough. Explained everything so I could understand.
Syed R.
Submitted 09/19/17
great experience. office was staff was very friendly Dr. took time to explain all treatment options and pros and cons
Madison M.
Submitted 08/18/17
Very informative and took the time to explain every little detail of my daughter allergy.
Diego B.
Submitted 07/24/17
attentive, polite, and knowledgable.
Angel B.
Submitted 07/17/17
A Doctor that listens and cares what you have to say. Thank you
Mainul K.
Submitted 06/15/17
The staff was super friendly, professional, and helpful; Dr. Rahimi is absolutely knowledgeable in this field and super professional!!! He was honest when advising options and straight forward. Thanks very much for the great service! Kind Regards, Mainul K
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

Our practice accepts many different kinds of insurance. For more information or questions about insurance providers, please call our office.

Aetna
Aetna PPO
Aflac
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Guardian
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicaid